Wednesday, April 16, 2008

ckparis and chakra balancing

hey readers, ok by popular request, let's work up to a color meditation.
there are 7 major chakras in your body which are associated with the colors of the rainbow.
chakra 1 red
chakra 2 orange
chakra 3 yellow
chakra 4 green
chakra 5 blue
chakra 6 indigo or purple
chakra 7 violet or white (it's the crown chakra, more later..)

ok, got all that? each chakra center controls different physical parts of the body and represents different emotions. absorb all this and we will go from there on another day. ok?

and me? i am wearing my favorite inside out gray smooshy shirt , dior glasses and a panerai.

see you on the astral plane.

1 comment:

Matthew L. Romo said...

i like this pose, c. did you ever find cupcakes???

a gray bal courier with extremely smooshy leather may be in my realm... im just leaving his one up to the ebay gods ;)

say hello to the iguanas for me...